Let the Research Begin

Sunday, June 6, 2010 – Day 9

It’s Day 9. 391 Days to go.

It’s also Sunday, which means I’m back on day job detail.

Dealing with a bit of anxiety and trying to channel it in a positive way. Being a little scared motivates me to step outside my comfort zone and work a little harder.

For example, I woke up this morning weighing 203 pounds. This is a problem, of course, because my first major launch – DaddySixPack.com – depends upon my actually being thin. If I’m not ripped, my product is worthless.

Time to eat less and cheat less. I just can’t afford to relax.

Yesterday, I wrote a draft of my calendar. Looks good. Looks like I’ll be launching the product on August 30. Lots of work to do between now and then.

Today I will:

  • Research, research, research – The question I will answer today is: What’s out there?

Tomorrow and throughout the week, I will tackle the questions: What information do I have? And… What premises am I starting with?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

