My Days MUST Be Busy and Focused

Wednesday, June 9, 2010 – Day 12

Am I doing what’s important?

Spent hours yesterday on the web pages for “Beer Beach.” Will this bring me $100,000 per month? Also spent time reading Internet news, sports news and tidying up the house. I KNOW these things won’t bring me $100,000 per month.

Time to tighten things up.

I have just a bit of “Beer Beach” webpage design work to do today. Need to finish that up in the morning. Then what?

What things are going to lead me to $100,000 per month?

At the top of the list is DaddySixPack.com. I’m launching that program (product!) on August 31. That’s two-and-a-half months away. Clearly, there’s lots of work to planning, designing and creating the product. If I’m truly going to launch it on August 31, I cannot wait any longer to get it going.

I also must be in the necessary physical shape to do this. So far, I’ve been pussyfooting my personal health and fitness. Today, I take a step FORWARD by eating raw and getting a second workout in. I must hit another cardio session and start actually working on my abs.

I also need to get under the hood of “Ass Kickers.” When I get funded in New Mexico and in Georgia, having my stuff together will be vital. I do not want to be scrambling. When money is on the table, I must be in a position to grab it.

Today, I will:

  1. Write 5 pages of script for “Ass Kickers”
  2. FINISH the web pages for “Beer Beach”
  3. Forward my letter to Larry Morgan – Ask him to reach out to Pete
  4. Research other ab products out there
  5. Type ab notes into my blog
  6. Get another cardio workout in – and do an ab workout

It’s going to be a busy day. It needs to be if I’m going to pull this off.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

