It’s Been Two Weeks

Friday, June 11, 2010 – Day 14

Today is special. I’ve been working toward earning $100,000 per month for two weeks.

I’ve been thinking about DaddySixPack.com for 9 days.

As Janie said to me yesterday, this project – and everything I do – needs to be done with speed. I need to be nimble. I must apply pressure and hit it, hit it, hit it.

Today, I will:

  • Send the Arnel program to Kinko’s to get it printed out – or maybe Office Max
  • List the components that I will offer for DaddySixPack

Exciting times. I know I can knock this thing out. Bring it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

