Three Weeks Down

Friday, June 18, 2010 – Day 21

It’s Friday, which means another week has passed in my quest to earn $100,000 per month by next July. As I’ve said for many years, “The weeks slide by.” Now, at least, I’ve taken some control of this. The weeks are sliding by, but I’m keeping an eye on them and doing my best to maximize them.

I am aiming to have the full SixPackDaddy program written and planned by the time I leave for Alaska. That is now less than three weeks away. This morning, I must lay out the blueprint for this program. I need to know WHAT I am writing. WHAT I will be offering.

I am eating less. Drinking less. Because of this, I should need to sleep less. It’s important that I’m hyper-aware of what needs to be done. When I have time, as I seemed to have late last night, I should be able to fire up the computer and knock out SOMETHING.

Yesterday, I logged 600 calories of exercise.

Today, I will:

  1. Enter all my SixPackDaddy notes into my blog
  2. Create a blueprint for the SixPackDaddy program
  3. Write five pages of “Ass Kickers”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

