Friday, June 25 – Four Weeks In

It’s Day 28. I’ve been working toward earning $100,000 per month for four weeks. Am I making progress? I think so, but (as usual) things need to accelerate.

I decided to shut EVERYTHING down – my scriptwriting, my marketing work – and focus my professional energies on my SixPackDaddy project. I pulled all the books and notes that I have and put them on the table. It’s time to get this thing written.

I’m down to 191 pounds. Gotta keep going. Time to make an actual plan and ramp up my workouts. Time to improve my intensity. Time to treat getting a six pack as if it’s my job.

Today, I will:

  1. Make my workout plan from now ‘til Alaska
  2. Get under the hood of my eating plan and exercise plan
  3. Finish those Beer Beach Photoshops
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

