Day 34 – Tomorrow’s a Year

It’s July 3, 2010. I’ve got 366 days to go. Tomorrow, I’ll have a year.

It’s also the Saturday before July 4. How many people in America are working today? Better question… How many people in America are spending time – a lot of time – pretty much all day – working and plotting and planning to make $100,000 per month in a year’s time?

Here I am. It’s 6:00 p.m. I’m watching the kids at the pool with my laptop on my knees. I’ve spent a lot of hours editing “Beer Beach.” I’ve written some notes for SixPackDaddy.com. I opened the bank account needed for “Ryan and Aurora.” Lots was accomplished – all while drinking Coors Light.

What more can I accomplish tonight?

Maybe I’ll start typing my SixPackDaddy notes in. I’m probably done editing for the day. Will take that up first thing tomorrow…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

