Happy Independence Day – T-minus One Year

July 4, 2010

It’s Day 35. One year to go. 365 days. I am in this thing and there’s no looking back.

In one year, I will be celebrating Independence Day in a big way because I will be looking at monthly income of $100,000. It’s going to take wisdom, guts, imagination, hard work and – more than anything for me – discipline.

I am going to need to develop and cling to and milk my forward habits.

I am also going to have to have the discipline to NOT do certain things, to not waste my time on junk, to not take on jobs that do not pay.

Over the next year, I will wake up each day with a clear vision of where I’m going ($100,000 per month) and what I need to do to get there.

Over the next few days and when I’m in Alaska, I will spend some time painting a picture of how my days need to unfold. Getting up early, creating content, maximizing my online connections, all that stuff that leads to money. I’m on my way. I see it. I smell it. It’s going to be fun.

Today I will:

  1. Continue typing DaddySixPack notes
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

