Day 25

Yesterday, I set out to do the following:

  1. Establish my weekly calendar system
  2. Do 1,000 calories’ worth of exercise
  3. Write 5 pages of “Ass Kickers”
  4. Write an e-mail blast to get an intern

I did a little more than half. I got the calendar system in place, wrote an e-mail blast and went for a walk – about 300 calories’ worth of exercise.

Went for a walk this morning and thought about having a definite end in mind. What, exactly, am I striving for? What are my definite ends? What is my definiteness of purpose?

The properties that need to be completed include:

  1. A screenplay of “Ass Kickers” – Finished July 8, 2010
  2. Six Pack Daddy program – Launched and live August 31, 2010
  3. Treatment for the 909 project – Finished July 8, 2010
  4. Weigh 185 – July 8, 2010
  5. BeerBeach.com launched – July 8, 2010
  6. GreenAndGoldGlasses.com launched – July 31, 2010

These are the only properties and goals that I am currently committed to achieving.

All six will create streams of income. They must get done.

Today, I will:

  1. Write 5 pages of “Ass Kickers”
  2. Finish scanning the book of quotes
  3. Watch one hour of “Frezno Smooth”
  4. Blast for the intern
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment